Team

Our team consists of a lively mix of interesting personalities, versatile qualities and varying experiences. However - there is one thing we have in common: irrepressible joy of „eventaining“.

Mag. Peter Taschler

Master of the House

Entrepreneur with heart & soul. Married with 3 children. Born 1971. Climbing junkie. Security fanatic. Cares for his people. Frugal. Master of the German language. Reliable. Child of South Tyrolean mountain farmers with 6 siblings. Structured. Fan of ISO 9001. Loves his hammock & Spaghetti puttanesca. Corsica camper. Often underestimated. Tall. Certified mountain- & ski-guide. Likes Johnny Cash. Capable of reverse parking a car trailer. Man of digits. Fancies Petzl, Mammut & Patagonia. 20.000 photos/year. Honest & direct. Adores Ludwig von Mises. Likes the indoors & the outdoors even more. Has a lot of reasons to be thankful. Founder & owner of the eventation Company.

+43 512 305077-20
p.taschler@eventation.at


Simon Leiter M.A.

Project Management

Born (1985) and raised in Osttirol. Started his career as a shepherd, then continued to study Marketing Management and Tourism. Passionate about taking pictures - especially while travelling around the world. Could spend hours watching live concerts on Youtube but enjoys playing his cajon even more. Loves hiking and biking in the mountains. Enjoys organizing events and delighting people with details. Part of the eventation team since July 2014.

+43 512 305077-50
s.leiter@eventation.at


Sonja Hausberger

Project Management

Born-and-bred in Innsbruck. Married. 2 children. Born 1970. Reliable, on time & stress resistant. Likes to speak en français. Gets lost in Yoga and lets off steam by running. Knows all about vegetarian dishes and loves to check out the culinary scene. Fan of cinema and theatre visits. Likes to spend time in the moutnains, preferably with her family. Lover of bizarre movies and tales. Specialist in air travel and always up for a city trip. Part of the eventation team since January 2014.

+43 512 305077-30
s.hausberger@eventation.at


Rossana Oettl M.Sc.

Project Management

Half German, half Peruvian. Born 1989. Raised in Upper Bavaria’s beautiful countryside. In love with Innsbruck since 2008. Master of strategic management. Works purposeful and structured. Loves mountains, nature, skiing, climbing and biking. Enjoys sleeping under the free sky. Loves challenges. Conquers South American glaciers with skies. Likes to laugh a lot. Has an impressive amount of candy at home. Former ski racer. Press Manager of the Peruvian Alpine Skiing Team at the Winter Olympics 2010. Eventainer since April 2017.

+43 512 305077-60
r.oettl@eventation.at


Caroline Reichtomann B.A.

Project Assistant

Half-Half mixture from Innsbruck and Mühlviertel. Born 1992. Friend of modern order. Still student and maid-of-all-work by eventation. Prefers the mountains, the cinema or the café. Would love to speak russian fluently. Climber, Archer, Travel-Blogger. Constantly planning her next journeys. Feels comfortable in finnish winters. Loves sauna and ice swimming. One day, she will climb the Matterhorn. Can eat two bar of chocolate each day. Passionate chef and cookbook reader. Eventainer since 2015.

+43 512 305077-40
c.reichtomann@eventation.at


eventation GmbH | Klostergasse 4 | A-6020 Innsbruck | +43 512 305077 | info@eventation.at

Team

Wir sind ein lebendiger Mix aus vielen bunten Eigenschaften, interessanten Persönlichkeiten und vielseitigen Erfahrungen. Eines aber haben wir alle gemeinsam: unbändigen Spaß am „eventainen“.

Mag. Peter Taschler

Herr des Hauses

Unternehmer mit Leib & Seele. Verheiratet. 3 Kinder. Jahrgang 1971. Klettermax. Sicherheitsfanatiker. Sorgt für seine Leute. Genügsam. Germanist. Verbindlich. Südtiroler Bergbauernbua mit 6 Geschwistern. Strukturiert. Fan von ISO 9001. Liebt seine Hängematte & Spaghetti puttanesca. Korsika-Camper. Gern unterschätzt. Großgewachsen. Staatlich geprüfter Berg- & Schiführer. Mag Johnny Cash. Kann rückwärts den Hänger einparken. Zahlenmensch. Steht auf Petzl, Mammut & Patagonia. 20.000 Fotos/Jahr. Ehrlich & direkt. Verehrt Ludwig von Mises. Gern drinnen & noch lieber draußen. Hat viele Gründe, dankbar zu sein. Gründer & Eigentümer der eventation GmbH.

+43 512 305077-20
p.taschler@eventation.at


Simon Leiter M.A.

Projektleiter

Geboren und aufgewachsen in Osttirol. Jahrgang 1985. Karriere als Schafhirte, dann Studium der Tourismus- u. Freizeitwirtschaft. Fotografiert gerne – am liebsten auf seinen Reisen um die Welt. Kann sich stundenlang Live-Konzerte auf Youtube anhören, sorgt mit seiner Cajon aber auch selbst für den richtigen Beat. Liebt es, am Berg unterwegs zu sein, egal ob zu Fuß oder mit seinem Bike. Arbeitet gern mit Menschen. Hat Spaß daran Events zu organisieren und seine Gäste mit Details zu begeistern. Seit Juli 2014 im Team von eventation.

+43 512 305077-50
s.leiter@eventation.at


Sonja Hausberger

Projektleiterin

Waschechte Innsbruckerin. Jahrgang 1970. Verheiratet. 2 Kinder. Zuverlässig, pünktlich & stressrestistent. Unterhält sich gerne en français. Versinkt im Yoga und powert sich beim Laufen aus. Versteht sich auf vegetarische Küche und testet gerne die kulinarische Szene. Mag den Umgang mit Menschen. Liebt Kinobesuche und Theater. Ist am liebsten mit ihrer Familie in den Bergen unterwegs. Fan von skurrilen Filmen und Geschichten. Spezialistin für Flugreisen und immer für einen Städtetrip zu haben. Seit Jänner 2014 im eventation Team.

+43 512 305077-30
s.hausberger@eventation.at


Rossana Oettl M.Sc.

Projektleiterin

Halb bayrisch, halb peruanisch. Jahrgang 1989. Aufgewachsen im tiefsten Oberbayern. Seit 2008 in Innsbruck verliebt. Meisterin des strategischen Managements mit einer ausgeprägten strukturierten und zielstrebigen Arbeitsweise. Liebt die Berge, Natur, Skifahren, Klettern und Radeln. Mag es, unter freiem Himmel zu schlafen. Stellt sich gerne neuen Herausforderungen. Bezwingt südamerikanische Gletscher mit den Ski. Lacht viel und gerne. Hat einen sehr beeindruckenden Süßigkeiten-Vorrat zu Hause. War lange Zeit im Skirennsport aktiv. Pressemanagerin des Peruanischen Ski Teams bei Olympia 2010 in Vancouver. Eventainerin seit April 2017.

+43 512 305077-60
r.oettl@eventation.at


Caroline Reichtomann B.A.

Projektassistentin

Halb-Halb Mischung aus Innsbruck und dem Mühlviertel. Jahrgang 1992. Freund der modernen Ordnung. Noch Studentin und Mädchen für alles bei eventation. Am liebsten am Berg, im Kinosaal oder im Kaffeehaus. Würde gerne fließend Russisch sprechen. Klettermax, Bogenschütze, Travel-Blogger. In Gedanken immer schon bei der nächsten Reise. Fühlt sich im finnischen Winter wohl. Liebt die Sauna und das Eisschwimmen. Möchte gerne das Matterhorn besteigen. Zwei Tafeln Schokolade am Tag sind kein Problem. Verfolgt von der Herdanziehungskraft – stöbert gerne in Kochbüchern. Eventainerin seit 2015.

+43 512 305077-40
c.reichtomann@eventation.at


eventation GmbH | Klostergasse 4 | A-6020 Innsbruck | +43 512 305077 | info@eventation.at